RSS Feed Icon «

April , 2015

»
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Today - 4/9  »
Thursday, April 9, 2015
«  4/8 - Today
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarPreview Day
  • Location: Student Center
  • Topical Areas: Home, Open Houses
Monday, April 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarIT Town Hall
  • Location: Q-202 ETC Auditorium
  • Topical Areas: Home, Forums
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015
All Day
Monday, April 27, 2015
All Day
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Today - 5/5  »
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarFinal Exams
  • Location: Campus-Wide
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Home
Thursday, April 30, 2015
«  4/29 - 5/5  »
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarFinal Exams
  • Location: Campus-Wide
  • Topical Areas: Academic Calendar, Home

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view
 
©